





2025 Board of Directors

President: Mike Richardson

Vice President / Men: Mike Mohr

Vice President / Women: Kristen Hanks

Treasurer: Justin Hall

Secretary: Ian Sueflohn

2025 Committee Chairpersons

Scholarships: Tracy Cushman / Greg Remaly

THANK YOU ALL for volunteering for the betterment of our Club and The Golf Association!